Remember me?

I *think* that I was in a school – perhaps working there as a teacher, or there to visit a teacher.  The dream took place in a closet I think.  I was there with our friend Sam, and a girl (who looked familiar to me) came running in to see him.  She asked if he remembered her, and he didn’t, but he didn’t want her to know that.  He said something that made her believe that he remembered her, but once she left (and he thought she was out of earshot) he said that she looked familiar, which clearly meant he didn’t remember her.  She overheard and got very upset.  I tried to make her believe that I said it so she wouldn’t be so upset.  I’m not sure how this came up, but Davis Frye was a substitute teacher for a swim class that started at 11:00.


At school in closet?

Sam Fugler was there and a girl who looked familiar came running in to see him.  She wanted to know if he remembered her, and he made some vague comment that satisfied her.  As she left, he said she looked familiar, and she overheard and got upset, so I tried to play it off like I said it.  Davis Frye was a sub for swimming at 11:00.

Leave a Reply

