School Cruisin’

I was about to go on a cruise with a girlfriend (Rachel?  Corrina?)  We were in an elementary school looking for a classroom.  It was a school I’d been in before (in my dream.)  “My” elementary but it wasn’t Halfway.  But the building was configured similarly – like a “T” but car riders were picked up outside either end.

We found the right classroom but her brother was supposed to pick us up, but he didn’t.  So we went back inside.  Several teachers were dancing around – we knew they were going on the cruise too.  I had to go to the bathroom (#2) and so went.  My friend followed me.  The door wouldn’t close so she manhandled it closed.  Then she was staring over the top.  I asked her to leave.  The seat was wet and I had to dry it.  When we went back out there was a call, and she said her sister in law was in a wreck – her name was Mary Lea.  I thought it was Mary Lea M. from church.  I was trying to send her either $250 for perfume or a bottle. It got really confusing there.  Then I realized I didn’t have enough money and she wasn’t the one in the wreck.  Michael and I went to her house and she was trying to give me $200 in $100 bills to pay for it.  I was so confused because it didn’t cost that much, and Michael was trying to hurry me.  At one point, he started driving, and the $100 bills that were in the backseat flew everywhere!

 

Leave a Reply

