The Fight

Michael and I were trying to get to mom and dad’s house.  We were traveling by foot outside, and I remember many alleyways and lots of trees.  It seemed like a difficult path to get there.  Once we got there, Michael and Dad got into a huge fight.  I don’t remember what the fight was about, but I got so upset that I left the room and went to talk to Mom.

We then got a strange call, and suddenly were in the hospital with Aunt Sandy.  She had been called into a different room.  While she was gone, I thought I would make the bed, so I was trying to put a sheet on the “bed” however, it didn’t fit and I realized it was because this wasn’t her actual room.  I was trying to put a sheet on the chair instead of a bed.

Then we went back to the fight, and Davis Frye was doing an intervention.  There was a whole debrief with Davis, Martha and another family.  To have the discussion, we sat down at a large round table, and we all thought it was weird we had dreamed about sitting down at that very table.  I lashed out at the other woman, and Martha told me that I needed to be nicer and I needed to say thank you to her.  In the end, we agreed that both were trying to help and be positive.


Fighting MB + Dad

intervention – Davis

almost left

strange call while gone

hospital

Sandy – trying to make bed in wrong room and put sheet on a chair

debrief w/ Davis and other family. round tale restaurant

locked (?)

We had all dreamed about it.

Martha had told me to be nicer and say thank you when I lashed out at the other woman

Before fight – chasing around outside

Ultimately both were fighting to help /be positive.

Leave a Reply

