Ticket to Ride

Michael and I went to an indoor water park.  It was $12 per slide, and it was very late in the day.  We had to choose between several different types of slides, so we bought tickets to the basic one.  We never got to go though – I realized that I didn’t have a bathing suit, so I went to the gift shop to try to buy one.  The gift shop closed at 6:00, and I showed that it was a couple of minutes before 6, but they closed early.

I considered going on the slides in my underwear, but I was concerned that maybe my bra didn’t match my underwear, or that I was wearing an old set, so I decided against it.

We kept the tickets because they didn’t expire.

Leave a Reply

