Stairway to Heaven

I feel that I don’t remember this dream fully, so it will have two versions…. the memory, and the actual notes.

I think we were visiting Austin, and he lived in a high rise of some sort.  I remember he was on the 22nd floor, and there were two different staircases.  I was on one that was a very steep staircase that was curved.  Someone pointed out that there was another staircase that was much easier to manage.  The step to get back up to the other one was huge, so I tried to go sideways and get from one to the other.  I was really afraid, and it was very precarious.  I thought I was going to fall.


WI Austin

22 floors

2 staircases to house from restaurant

parking

 

Leave a Reply

