The Red Barette #1

I had to go to Michael’s to get decorations for a baby shower. (There really is a baby shower coming up in a couple of weeks, and apparently I’m having some anxiety about the decorations.)  I started getting fan blades – I don’t remember the details but there were two different colors and I was trying to alternate the colors.  I also was making a red barette out of scrunchies – there was a white one on the bottom and red ones across the top. I feel like I was running late, and then I realized I was supposed to pick up flowers and a cake.  Suddenly, I wasn’t in Michael’s anymore – it was more of a super center store.  The flowers and cakes were in coolers near the entrance.


Michael’s

Fan for shower

Flowers

cake

red barette

 

Leave a Reply

