The Red Barette #2 (Prom Edition)

I was Dylan’s sister in this dream, and he and I were going to go to prom together as friends/siblings.  The prom was scheduled in Chicago, and we were hearing on the news that Chicago was being taken over by zombies, so I didn’t want to go.  I had dressed up in a dress (though it was not a prom dress really) – it seemed rather plain and blue, with flowers on it I think.  It looked nice enough but wasn’t a formal dress.  I was wearing a red barrette, a red necklace, and red dangly earrings.  I was in a gym in the airport, and Geneyssa was there.  In this bathroom, I had put on my lipstick, and suddenly these other people that I didn’t know were using my lipstick, including a young man.

I was really uncomfortable going to Chicago, but Michael talked me into it and said it would be fine.  When we got there, Austin met us to pick us up, and he was smoking a cigarette.

There was an emergency contact list to call in case of zombies.

 

Leave a Reply

