Zebra Fish Beach

I dreamed that I was someplace on the coast for work.  I’d been one place, now this was a different place with beautiful beach views.  I went down in the water, and there were waves coming in, but one of them went in my mouth and I got a mouth full of sand!  There was a younger girl there (20?) and she wanted to take an “extreme swimming” class.  I didn’t want to do it, but I did want to watch her.  There  was a fish in the water that looked like a zebra – the same markings, but with fish skin instead of fur/hair!

Three_Zebras_Drinking

 

Leave a Reply

