The Law of the Archer

I was in a building with a lot of law offices.  The halls were very dark and very long.  All of the doors were closed and they were made of some dark wood.  They all looked the same.  I went to the bathroom and had to pay attention to which door I went in.  Someone was in it, but when they left they went out a door on the other side (sort of like when there are elevators with doors on both sides of them.)  So I never saw the person who left.  When you went in, the toilet was low on the ground so you had to squat/crouch on it.  When I went back into the office, I was trying to shoot someone with an arrow – like a devious sprite or something.  The bow broke, so I ended up stabbing her in the back with an arrow.

Leave a Reply

