Gotta make the donuts…

I was at work in Rochester, although I didn’t recognize most of the people there.  I was going around and around in the center – moving a lot.  Jason M. had recorded a video, and he was in red-striped pajamas and a matching old-time nightcap.  He used the same video for various things, and just added onto it.  Someone else was also recording a video, and Alex and Dylan ran out at the end and got in the video, but the guy didn’t get mad.  I kept thinking that I should sit with agents, but I didn’t have time.  At the end of the dream, I was trying to pack up and wrap up my cords and things.  I was eating donuts.

Snip20160522_1
Costume pictured may be purchased at NightmareFactory.com
Leave a Reply

