Battle of the Bands

In real life, my son Ausin’s band was playing the next day at 6:30. In my dream, his show was moved to a later time slot and a different stage, so when I got to the stage at 6:30, Florida Georgia line was performing instead. There were fewer than 20 people in the crowd so it was very intimate. They performed and Tyler’s mother (who was also their manager in the dream) was in the crowd next to me. I talked to her for a long time. At the end, I told them they were lucky Austin’s show was moved because I would choose his show over theirs! I invited them to go watch Austin and they said yes, so we went to a parking garage and they got into a Volkswagen bus (white) to follow us to the show.

Leave a Reply

