Work’s a Bear

I was working for Elizabeth but we were working with bears.  It was a very frustrating time at work, although I can’t remember the details.  I was very tired and there were lots of problems to overcome.  I feel like we kept making plans then changing them again.  Then one day she called a meeting and there were new plans.  We were going to make a bear research center in the middle of our office complex.  I was concerned and asking questions about the ratio of bears to land, and Elizabeth assured me that the ratio was exactly the same – so if there were two bears to every square mile in the wild, there would be two bears to every square mile in the research area.  I wasn’t sure I believed her.  The bear research area would be fully glassed in with observation points throughout. I was ultimately relieved with this outcome and felt that things were going to be better at work after this.

One thought on “Work’s a Bear

Leave a Reply

