The Host

I only remember a few bits of the final dream. I was at the Honduras Medical Mission retreat. It was being held at someone’s vacation home but the home was more like a complex with different buildings that could accommodate different  sized groups. There were prize drawings happening, and I think Courtney was there. I was confused because I had not put in my HMM application but then I thought maybe I had. The setting was really nice and I thought to myself that one day I would live to have a place like that where I could offer it to groups that wanted to come together.

Leave a Reply

