A convention of Sorts

I had gone to some sort of conference and was staying in a hotel with Michael. It had a really large bathroom so he could  take a bath and I could take a shower and we wouldn’t see each other. We had been at a parade just before going back to the hotel. It might have been a gay pride parade, the only thing I remember was there were individuals riding in cups of dippin dots, and I realized that you could rent them and be in the parade. As it was getting over, a man on a horse came over and I tried to pet the horse. A man came back to the hotel with us and offered to do a dream Interptetaion reading for me, so I tried writing my number On a business card but the marker smeared. Instead I wrote my number on a piece of paper and kept his business card.

I was having some sort of indigestion or heart burn and dad had told me to go to a doctor.  I went- it was in the hotel- and I filled out the paperwork. But then I had to wait because either Alex or Dylan was filling out a job application. They were asking the interviewer questions about being on Canada and writing down her answers. It seemed like they were filling it out wrong but I couldn’t interrupt them. By the time they were done, I had decided to wait and go to Dr. Chen. Then I went to meet Austin to buy tickets to an event, but we were having trouble getting them. I went up to the room and he was supposed to be right behind me. When I got there, he wasn’t there yet but Heather was. She had a thick dark mustache and beard- it was strange. She was really upset and I was trying to calm her down. She was looking for a job where she could take her four kids to work with her. I suggested a daycare. Once she left I went to find Austin. I got on the elevator and rode to the 5th floor and there was a big party with food and drinks. I got back on the elevator and Austin was slumped on the floor drunk. I got him back to the room and he kept trying to leave because there was a lady taking over his Twitter and he was upset.

Somewhere in the dream, Alex was in the woods turkey hunting .

Leave a Reply

