Yoga office

I was visiting the Vancouver office for work. It was very small and the bathrooms were out of service. I went to a bathroom around the corner. I looked for pottyposts but didn’t find them.  There was a purse left in the bathroom with a passport sticking out. I was going to take it to the girl on the passport but she came in as I was leaving. She said it was only her passport not her purse. As I came out of the bathroom I saw they were setting up a special exhibit. They had had yoga in front of the office area but only a few people participated. Vikram was there. They set up a big obstacle course that you had to crawl, climb and jump through to get back to the office. Vikram and the other guy in charge would chase you and you had to try not to be caught. It was fun.

Leave a Reply

