Wine and dine

There was a new wine store that I decided to go to. I walked in and it was extremely fancy. There were several stations we had to walk through. After I finally got the wine, I sat down and they were doing an interview. Also the ought out they said they were tracking the number of time anything was said – they called it an interaction point, or something like that. There were so many questions that I fell asleep and the lady asking the questions did too. I woke her up and she was very upset. I told her not to worry it had just been for a second. Almost everyone there was from the Philippines. You Could also sit down and do wine tastings at the bar, but I didn’t choose to do that. I was just so upset that it took me two hours to buy wine. There was also a young man there who was flirting but I don’t remember the details.

Leave a Reply

