Escalations

I had several dreams that I only remember snippets of. In one, I was shopping at JCPenny and accidentally went outside with a basket of merchandise. My intention was not to steal it but I could have. I went back in downstairs and to a customer service line. Everyone was freaking out and there were lockdown procedures and I said they were caused by me. 

In a later dream I was meeting with Elizabeth and we were trying to update escalation lists. Someone was late for our meeting but we were working on it anyway.

We were talking and suddenly heard lots of people lauding as though there was a party. Alex and Dylan were where we could see them- one in the kitchen and one asleep in the living room so we assumed Austin was having a party.

Leave a Reply

