Psych-U

I had gone to this place to work on my psychic abilities. When I got there there was a wonderful older woman there helping me and I could immediately start to see a difference. She taught me to fly and there was a record player in the room that somehow magnified things back to me. So I would ask a question and then could hear the answer from this machine. At one point during our session there were legs with yellow shoes that belonged to a life sized doll hanging outside the window. I pointed them out and she said “oh dear” and brought the doll in through the window. And we hugged it and it was fine then. She left, presumably to handle that., and I laid on the bed to practice. I couldn’t fly or do anything but the energy was getting stronger and stronger. I could feel the vibrations but instead of me moving I pulled everything toward me. When I stopped she was outside the door but didn’t want to interrupt. She was just starting to talk to me about what happened when  I woke up.. I was sweaty and shaky.

At one point we were talking about my aunt Shelly and she said that something could be explained by mental illness. I told her she had depression.

Leave a Reply

