Project Management

In this dream, I was at work and was trying to decide on who to choose for a long term project. As I dug around, I realized that we had done a “pilot” with one company that was much more expensive. We were paying for 15 hours a year at $750 per hour or something crazy and they were supposed to advise us on a project. Apparently the outcome of this project was us storing a bunch of paperwork in a storage facility overseas. I told Elizabeth that was ridiculous and that we needed to scan the papers and then get rid of them or donate them. A woman was there to meet with me about this and it was someone I was supposed to already know but I didn’t. Suddenly I was in a church and Ben was the rector. It was huge. They said this person was in the library giving “air massages” so I went to the library and she was sitting in a little kids chair. As j walked through the big church I realized how much more Ben has to focus on that I realize to keep everything running. At the end of the dream I was trying to decide on a type of sandwich- pimento cheese or spam. 

Leave a Reply

