Badge of honor

I had been on a trip for work and just got back. I was supposed to be in high school but had missed the first several weeks. My old classmate Jason was there. He went and got us a Diet Coke to split because I had mostly foreign currency. I was carrying a purse, which was odd. Then I decided to go get food in the cafeteria. I got there and looked at the hot food area, salad bar and deli and the decided to get a piece of pizza. The slices were huge. I got ready to take my plate and they said I had to slide my badge and I realized that since I missed the first of school I didn’t have one. I went to the front office and got in line to get one. There were strange older guys going into the school making jokes about hard boobs. It was weird. Michael was in the line with me too.

Leave a Reply

