Tipsy Topsy Groundhog Day

I was in a sequence of repeating events. There was a man who had attempted to murder his girlfriend and she tried out for horror movies. In one version we thought she was actually dead and the kids had been in the car with the two of them earlier that day. It was very scary. There was a profit on the corner who touched my hand and said he had a message for me. His eyes were blind and covered with a white film but when he touched my hand the film cleared. I played a video game where the characters were chasing me. There was an event in the office where a man was trying to torture us- the only part I remember was him hitting us with a hammer. I feel like I dreamed this over and over with a bunch of slight variations.

I feel like this dream was important and I need to put some thought into interpreting it.

Leave a Reply

