Of Dogs and Divas

I dreamed that I was living on a farm. Buster was there and we got another dog that was a lab as well. Unlike Buster, he was fearless and his favorite thing was to jump in the pond and swim. He would get in the pond every time he was near it. I saw a little girl giving him Denta Sticks and someone asked if it was ok that he was eating an entire bag. I freaked out and said no.  The little girl got upset and I said that eithe she or Dylan could give him his one per day.

Then suddenly we saw an army nearby. They saw our house and started running for it. I panicked and tried to call Michael. I was so afraid that I had a hard time dialing the numbers and really had to concentrate. When I called he said it would be fine, that they only wanted shelter and rest. I was in a group of people and when we got back to the house there were guards there and they let us right in. I was riding on the shoulders of my twin brother and as soon as we got through the door he collapsed and passed out.

Then we were in the bathroom getting ready to leave. There were several young men there who were putting on sparkly pink lipstick and they were getting ready to go to the club.

Leave a Reply

