Is the devil in the details!

This dream is kind of fuzzy but I feel like I should still try to write it down. It was a long dream and one in which I was looking at all pieces of the ubifwrae interlocking. It’s as though I spent all this time understanding the intricacies of the works we live in. At the end, I Became romantic with a man (I don’t know him in real life) and in my mind it was the culmination of the exploration. But then he crushed me by saying all of the wonderous detail wasn’t important. He “played back” scenes that I had looked at that were filled with beauty and now the scenes were grainy and the characters had knitted masks over their faces so you couldn’t see the details. I was devastated but then I saw a pregnant mother meticulously drawing patterns of each cell of her newborn’s egg.

Leave a Reply

