Late for School

In my dream, we had all moved to a new house. Alex invited five friends over and they were playing dress up in full costumes. They were like onesies and there were soldiers, cowboys and more. I realized that they didn’t have time to change and get to school on time and so I told them to get changed. Dylan was driving us, even though the school was within walking distance. Dylan went to pick up his friend and came back and was waiting in the driveway. Then suddenly I was a student and had to go too. I was worried about having to run laps for being late to band and I didn’t know if I could do it. Also that day we had a field trip scheduled to a science museum that included an aquarium. I didn’t want to be sweaty to go to the museum. As we were walking in, Aunt Sandy called me.

Leave a Reply

