Runaway

I dreamed that there was an accident outside our house and someone was killed. It involved an 18 wheeler. Alex went outside and was trying to take pictures. I was upset and horrified. I went to a tanning bed and it was $100 and I felt guilty for spending the money. Then the lady added a 20 percent tip which was crazy. When the lady at the tanning place realized we saw the accident, she told us to stop by this sandwich shop in the building and said they would give me a free sandwich, which they did. I went back to the house and I was sharing a bedroom with someone (an old roommate of mine?) and there was someone in a second bedroom. The roommate was talking about moving my office furniture out so I could have a private bedroom but then pointed out I needed the office furniture. But I very badly wanted a private room. Then I had the kids and Buster again and we were in a hotel. We were following a man and I was lost and couldn’t find the room. He led me to it. Then we were almost sharing a room- we had to walk through his room to get to ours. It was strange, but I was happy to be away from the scene of the accident.

Leave a Reply

