Awesome Aquarium

We were living in a new house and I spent almost all of my time on this new, outdoor porch. We were receiving a shipment of coffee mugs every day or every week and I was responsible for inventorying them for work. I created a System where I didn’t have to redo the work every time. I had to find shelves to put them on. Then Michael gave me these Harry Potter collectible aquarium units. I didn’t know what to do with them but then I saw our house (and my little room) was connected to a public library and there was an area dedicated as a Harry Potter aquarium so I donated them. The aquariums were tall and long and the fish were weird looking and took up the entire aquarium. One was white and looked sort of like a jellyfish but with a face that had a weird lopsided smile. We had gone into the museum and there was a young girl working there. She was going to take us to a secret part of the tour. To get in, first I pulled a piece of chicken out of my leg that was lodged there like a splinter. Then I went and found a costume jacket.We left before the tour though and figured we would be back.

Then we were in Alex’s friend’s car. He was about to pass the house but it was his house. When he turned in I ran into the back office/porch and was changing clothes for the ole miss game. I couldn’t find my red sweater so just wore a black sweater. We met up with Katy’s family and they made fun of us.

Leave a Reply

