Clean Sweep

I dreamed that I was renting office space in a building. I had two large rooms, but was only using one. I had my desk, phone and Internet in one and then a door led to another room that I was using for storage. The Tenant across the hall asked if they could temporarily rent space, and I walked to the landlords office and she said yes, but then it occurred to me that I could consolidate to one room and they could use the other room. She was ok with that too. I got lost on my way back to the office – there were many hallways and it was on the edge of a mall. Normally I entered from Dillard’s and I couldn’t find Dillard’s. Eventually I found it. I talked to them and they were very interested. They wanted to create a waiting room. We walked into the messy storage room and I was embarrassed for them to see it. The items in there were all things I could get rid of. Then I thought about moving into that room so their waiting room could be across the hall instead of around the corner. I wasn’t sure how the internet and phone would work though. They saw another waiting room with furniture and tv and really liked that.

Leave a Reply

