Wining and Whining

I dreamed I was in the bathroom and people kept coming in. It began with mom and when I yelled at her she said she had been drinking. Then she brought in this man and woman. I was furious they came in while I was on the toilet. I went into the kitchen and started yelling, telling everyone they could do whatever they wanted but don’t come in my bathroom or bedroom. They had high school athletes there and were getting them drunk. I poured myself a glass of tea into a vase  and then tried to pour a glass of wine. The wine was hanging upside down in a wooden holder but it wasn’t dripping for some reason. When I pulled it out, it sprayed all of the wall. Then I accidentally poured the wine into the same vase as the tea so it was ruined. I tried to put the wine back into the holder and it poured out everywhere. I was so annoyed. I went back into the bedroom and was trying to get Buster to come in before I closed the door. He went into another room instead. He finally came in and had a Dentastick so I knew that was why.  The people came in again. The woman and man jumped on my bed in their shoes. I had a waterbed and was terrified it would break. They just laughed when I told them to get off the bed.

While I was in the room, I found a video of myself as a little girl. I didn’t know where it came from because no one I knew had/used a video camera but I knew I couldn’t ask mom.

People also kept coming in to talk about cleaning. Someone had cleaned up and had a bag of trash and there was a purple stuffed animal in the top of it. I was annoyed, thinking that they should have saved that and donated it. Then someone (one of the high school boys) asked if they should have, and I said I do if I have a box started for donations. Then Drew came in and said he forgot that today was the day to clean — (something) and he was going to start now. I told him he was doing a very good job with the schedule, and he asked if I would buy him a ring. I wasn’t sure what kind (class ring maybe?) but told him maybe.

Leave a Reply

