Dream Home?

I dreamed that we had just moved into a new home. It was a beautiful home and I absolutely loved it. The best part was that there were multiple areas designed for entertaining. When you walked in the back door, there was a covered (or perhaps screened in) porch with lots of seating. In the living room, it was a big open floor plan with several conversational areas. Aunt Sandy was there and Ashley was there. We were sitting and talking and enjoying ourselves. The house sat on a lake, and I looked out the window and saw gravestones floating in the lake toward our house. I was horrified and thought that flooding must have caused this, and I was certain there were dead bodies in the lake below the surface as well. I called someone to report this, and they said I needed to add something to our water before we drank it. I was horrified thinking that we might be drinking water that was contaminated with bodies. I didn’t have any of the chemicals they were talking about so I tried to use hand sanitizer, but it ended up being anti-microbial hand lotion (not even sure what that is!)

Leave a Reply

