Cooking with Fire

I dreamed that I was going to make spaghetti sauce. I put the water and A can of tomato paste on the stove but never bought the rest of the ingredients. An hour later I looked at it and it was just a watered down mess. I said it would be ok because it only took an hour to cook so I could go get the other ingredients and still have time. 

Then we went to an Ole Miss Football game. When I got there, Aunt Sandy was inside. I was so surprised that her health would be good enough to go to a game. I didn’t go inside though because I was waiting on mom and dad and Michael to arrive. Mom got there and we went to get a Diet Coke. I looked and they also had some unusual soda options. I don’t remember now what they were. We sat in a small air conditioned room drinking the soda and it was very cold.

Leave a Reply

