Ramblings from the Week

I wrote down a few snippets of dreams on paper next to my bed over the last week, but I didn’t write them down in full at the time, so I’m not sure which days the dreams occurred and I don’t remember the details of the dreams.  But here’s what I’ve got:

Dream 1:

car dealer/rental Terry from My Friend’s Place

angry boss

work/office bathroom

pee everywhere dropping from ceiling

no one would help

friend Matthew?

apt/clean/4some

dog

naked

mother

Ok…the only part of this dream I remember clearly was when I went into the bathroom. It was very unclean and there were pools of urine on the floor, and it was on the ceiling dripping down. No matter what I did, I couldn’t escape from getting it on me. It was disgusting and I was so grossed out. This is oddly similar to Camp Capers, where there was also a bathroom and I was getting excrement all over me.

Dream 2:

gone on trip

met guy at apt (?)

reservation at Mexican Villa in Nixa

lost on Highway 116

almost to Fayettville

Almost plane crash

cat hair in apt

Cousins at CVS exchanging —-?

This dream obviously relates to my recent trip back to Springfield. I don’t know what the significant of the number 116 is – that doesn’t mean anything to me.

Leave a Reply

